Stay in touch

Tom Morello: Whatever It Takes | Reader Offer

World Premiere of Paul Weller Video

23 Apr 2014

You can watch the video for Paul Weller's 'Brand New Toy' by clicking here. The single is taken from the upcoming More Modern Classics, which will be released June 2nd. The album tracklist is as follows:
  1. 'He's The Keeper'
  2. 'Sweet Pea, My Sweet Pea'
  3. 'It's Written In The Stars'
  4. 'Wishing On A Star'
  5. 'From The Floorboards Up'
  6. 'Come On/Let's Go'
  7. 'Wild Blue Yonder'
  8. 'Have You Made Up Your Mind'
  9. 'Echoes Round The Sun'
  10. 'All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)'
  11. 'Push It Along'
  12. '22 Dreams'
  13. 'No Tears To Cry'
  14. 'Wake Up The Nation'
  15. 'Fast Car/Slow Traffic'
  16. 'Starlite'
  17. 'That Dangerous Age'
  18. 'When Your Garden's Overgrown'
  19. 'The Attic'
  20. 'Flame-Out!'
  21. 'Brand New Toy'

To be kept up to date with world exclusives from Paul Weller's forthcoming limited edition book, register your details below (your details will not be passed on, and, if you wish, you can unsubscribe at any time).

Above: Paul Weller, 2010 © Lawrence Watson

The story of your book

Since 1974 Genesis has created signed limited edition books on behalf of authors and artists ranging from the Beatles to Buckingham Palace.


Stay in touch

Genesis news and special offers direct to inbox.