Stay in touch

Listen to Prophets of Rage's New Single 'Made With Hate'

27 Jun 2019

Photography © Eitan Miskevich


Prophets of Rage - the supergroup which features members from Rage Against the Machine, Cypress Hill and Public Enemy - have released a new song, 'Made With Hate'.

This is their first track since 'Heart Afire' last summer. The band released their self-titled debut album in 2017 and are presently writing and recording its follow-up which is due for release next year.

The group's co-founder Tom Morello is also due to release a new book, Tom Morello: Whatever It Takes with Genesis. An official signed limited edition, the book will explore Morello's entire career from his first bands through to the present day.

Listen to the new song from Prophets of Rage, below:

The story of your book

Since 1974 Genesis has created signed limited edition books on behalf of authors and artists ranging from the Beatles to Buckingham Palace.


Stay in touch

Genesis news and special offers direct to inbox.