Cherished by fans and collectors, I ME MINE is the closest we will come to George Harrison's biography. This 2016 edition has been significantly developed since the book's first printing in 1980. In his own words I ME MINE now covers the full span of Harrison's life and work with lyrics to 141 songs (59 more than any previous edition), an extended text commentary and new photographs. At 632 pages, the entire work is reproduced in full colour throughout and is presented for Genesis subscribers as an exclusive book and vinyl boxed set of only 1,000 numbered and estate-stamped copies worldwide.


The Extended Edition

Pre-order now

I Me Mine <br/><small>The Extended Edition</small>

I Me Mine
The Extended Edition

by George Harrison

• 1,000 boxed sets
• Numbered & stamped
• 53 archival photos
• Handwritten lyrics
• 59 more songs added
• 141 songs total
• Extended to 632 pages
• Craft printed & bound
• Cover by Shepard Fairey
• Limited edition vinyl